Keep The Faith - CD

Jeff Snyder's first solo album! Featuring Guest Background Vocalists TaRanda, Mike Bowling, & Ray Dean Reese!
Track Listing 
1. Keep The Faith 
2. At The Mention Of Your Name 
3. He'll Find A Way 
4. We're Not Defeated
5. Echo Of Grace 
6. When God's Done Doin'
7. Set Apart
8. Who Am I 
9. No Better Time 
10. Without The Cross
11. The Dearest Friend I Ever Had (Bonus Live Cut)
  • Shipping Information

    Free Shipping Anywhere In The USA. 


©2019 by Jeff Snyder Ministries